Offerings Registration
To receive updates on future offerings, please register here
Name Asset Type Location Broker Contact Sale Timing   Offering Details
Washington, DC- Retail
For Sale
Retail / Loan   Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Tom Dobrowski
212-372-0751
tdobrowski@ngkf.com
June 2017
5720 Peachtree Corners
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 5720 Peachtree Parkway, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092 Transwestern
Todd Syprett
404- 842-6618
todd.syprett@transwestern.com
June 2017
Hupps Mill Plaza
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 2219 Wilborn Avenue, South Boston, VA 24592 Thalhimer
Catharine Spangler
804-344-7140
catharine.spangler@thalhimer.com
June 2017
300 Harding Boulevard
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 300 Harding Boulevard, Roseville, CA 95678 Marcus & Millichap
Russ Moroz
916-724-1310
russ.moroz@marcusmillichap.com
June 2017
Commerce Center One
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 333 East River Drive, East Hartford, CT 06108 CBRE
John McCormick
860-987-4736
john.mccormick@cbre-ne.com
June 2017
Henderson, NV- Industrial
For Sale
Industrial / Loan   Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Sean Fulp
310-407-6596
sfulp@ngkf.com
June 2017
Henderson, NC- Retail
For Sale
Retail / Loan   Mission Capital Advisors, LLC
Will Sledge
212-941-2269
wsledge@missioncap.com
June 2017
Ocoee, FL- Retail
For Sale
Retail / Loan   Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Sean Fulp
310-407-6596
sfulp@ngkf.com
June 2017
Orangewood Place
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 3690 Orange Place, Beachwood, OH 44122 CBRE
Vicki Maeder
216-363-6432
vicki.maeder@cbre.com
June 2017
Vail Ranch Towne Square
For Sale
Office/Retail / Real Estate 32605 & 32675 Highway 79 South, Temecula, CA 92592 Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Sean Fulp
310-407-6596
sfulp@ngkf.com
June 2017