Offerings Registration
To receive updates on future offerings, please register here
Name Asset Type Location Broker Contact Sale Timing   Offering Details
Crowne Plaza – St. Louis Airport
For Sale
Lodging / Real Estate 11228 Lone Eagle Drive, Bridgeton, MO 63044 Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Andy Kern
730-918-0218
AKern@ngkf.com
March 2017
Tan-Tar-A Resort
For Sale
Lodging / Real Estate State Road KK, Osage Beach, MO 65065 HFF
John Bourret
469-232-1962
jbourret@hfflp.com
March 2017
Westwood Plaza
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 2100 Edgewood Road SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Sean Fulp
310-407-6956
sfulp@ngkf.com
March 2017
Hattiesburg, MS- Industrial
For Sale
Industrial / Loan   CWFS REDS LLC
Mark Schuessler
202-715-9514
mschuessler@cwfsreds.com
March 2017
Quantum Building C
For Sale
Industrial/Office / Real Estate 10285 Federal Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80908 Transwestern
Brad Cohen
303-407-1470
Brad.Cohen@transwestern.com
March 2017
Sam Hughes Plaza
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 446 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85716 Cushman Wakefield
Michael Hackett
602-468-8588
michael.hackett@cushwake.com
March 2017
The Shops at Stonehenge
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 2013-2077 Wal-Mart Way, Midlothian, VA 23113 Thalhimer
Catharine Spangler
804-344-7140
catharine.spangler@thalhimer.com
March 2017
Eastern Shore Centre
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 30500 Alabama Highway 181, Spanish Fort, AL 36527 Mission Capital Advisors
Will Sledge
212-925-6692
wsledge@missioncap.com
March 2017
Sunrise Springs Apartment Homes
For Sale
Multifamily / Real Estate 4455 E. Twain Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89121 Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Doug Schuster
702-405-1732
dschuster@ngkf.com
February 2017
Walmart
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 2322 Ferguson Road, Cincinnati, OH 45238 CBRE
Jack Howard
212-895-0920
jack.howard@cbre.com
February 2017