Offerings Registration
To receive updates on future offerings, please register here
Name Asset Type Location Broker Contact Sale Timing   Offering Details
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sidney
For Sale
Lodging / Real Estate 251 West Holly Street, Sidney, MT 59270 HREC Investment Advisors
Ketan Patel
(410) 598-7595
April 2019
Claremont Commons
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 3027-3035 Centennial Blvd, Claremont, NC 28610 Atlantic Retail
David Hoppe
(980) 498-3293
dhoppe@atlanticretail.com
April 2019
Rosemont Village Retail Center
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 4523 North Pine Hills Road, Orlando, FL 32808 The Shopping Center Group
Anthony Blanco
(305) 262-8877
anthony.blanco@tscg.com
April 2019
500 Virginia Drive
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 500 Virginia Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034 Newmark Knight Frank
Michael Margolis
(610) 879-4503
mmargolis@ngkf.com
April 2019
Kent Island Shopping Center
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 1200 Shopping Center Road, Stevensville, MD 21666 NKF Capital Markets
John Howley
(703) 918-0246
john.howley@ngkf.com
April 2019
Cleveland Airport Marriott
For Sale
Lodging / Real Estate   HFF, LP
Ryan Lindgren
312-300-7296
rlindgren@hfflp.com
March 2019
Doubletree Norwalk
For Sale
Lodging / Real Estate 789 Connecticut Ave, Norwalk, CT 06854 HREC Investment Advisors
Ketan Patel
(410) 598-7595
kpatel@hrec.com
March 2019
Marketplace Retail & Office Center
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 110 2nd Street South, Waite Park, MN 56387 Mission Capital Advisors
Will Sledge
(212) 941-2269
wsledge@missioncap.com
March 2019
College Creek
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 3151 College Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70808 Cushman & Wakefield
Christopher McGlone
(202) 266-1171
chris.mcglone@cushwake.com
March 2019
Glendale Shopping Center
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 500-554 East North Avenue, Glendale Heights, IL 60139 CBRE
Jack Howard
(212) 895-0920
jack.howard@cbre.com
March 2019