Offerings Registration
To receive updates on future offerings, please register here
Name Asset Type Location Broker Contact Sale Timing   Offering Details
Cheyenne Commons
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 3001 N Rainbow Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89108 Logic Commercial Real Estate
Brendan Keating
(702) 954-4108
bkeating@logicCRE.com
October 2018
Lakeview Plaza Shopping Center
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 1505 - 1515 Route 22, Brewster, NY 10509 Mission Capital Advisors, LLC
Will Sledge
(212) 941-2269
wsledge@missioncap.com
October 2018
Rainbow Promenade
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 2051, 2341, 2351 N Rainbow Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89108 Newmark Knight Frank
Mark Schuessler
(310) 201-2075
mark.schuessler@ngkf.com
October 2018
10561 & 10571 Telegraph Road Office
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 10561 and 10571 Telegraph Road, Glen Allen, VA 23059 CBRE
Jack Howard
(212) 895-0920
jack.howard@cbre.com
October 2018
Danvers Crossing
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 8 Newbury Street, Danvers, MA 01923 HFF, L.P
James Koury
(617) 848-1554
jkoury@hfflp.com
October 2018
3M Building
For Sale
Industrial / Real Estate 2600 Wirsing Parkway, Dekalb, IL 60115 Mission Capital Advisors, LLC
Will Sledge
(212) 941-2269
wsledge@missioncap.com
October 2018
University Village at Salisbury MD
For Sale
Multifamily / Real Estate 202 Onley Road, Salisbury, MD 21804 HFF, L.P
Brian Kelly
(312) 980-3605
bkelly@hfflp.com
October 2018
Interstate Northwest Business Park
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 120 Interstate Northwest Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30339 Mission Capital Advisors, LLC
Will Sledge
(212) 941-2269
wsledge@missioncap.com
October 2018
Lisle, IL- Office
For Sale
Office / Loan   Mission Capital Advisors, LLC
Will Sledge
(212) 941-2269
wsledge@missioncap.com
October 2018
Tyrone Crossings
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 1700 66th Street N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33710 Ciminelli Real Estate Services of Florida
Thomas McGeachy
(813) 299-5883
tmcgeachy@ciminelli.com
October 2018