Offerings Registration
To receive updates on future offerings, please register here
Name Asset Type Location Broker Contact Sale Timing   Offering Details
Entrata di Paradiso
For Sale
Multifamily / Real Estate 2701 North Rainbow Road, Las Vegas, NV 89108 ARA, a Newmark Company
Doug Schuster
702-405-1732
dschuster@aranewmark.com
October 2017
Oren, UT- Office
For Sale
Office / Loan   Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Sean Fulp
310-407-6596
sfulp@ngkf.com
October 2017
Barrington Business Center
For Sale
Industrial / Real Estate 1 Commerce Drive, Barrington, NJ 08007 CBRE
Jack Howard
212-895-0920
jack.howard@cbre.com
October 2017
Moreno Valley Mall
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 22500 Town Circle, Moreno Valley, CA 92553 Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Tom Dobrowski
212-372-0751
tdobrowski@ngkf.com
October 2017
Rockvale Outlet Center
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 35 South Willowdale Drive, Lancaster, PA 17602 CBRE
Jack Howard
212-895-0920
jack.howard@cbre.com
October 2017
Burbank Crossing
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 7901 South Harlem Avenue, Burbank, IL 60459 HFF
Brock Cannon
212-632-1808
bcannon@hfflp.com
September 2017
Lakeview Plaza
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 191 South Rand Road, Lake Zurich, IL 60047 HFF
Brock Cannon
212-632-1808
bcannon@hfflp.com
September 2017
Regency Court
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 9200 Arlington Expressway, Jacksonville, FL 32225 The Shopping Center Group
Anthony Blanco
305-262-8877
anthony.blanco@tscg.com
September 2017
Clarks Hill Corporate Center
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 1 Clark's Hill, Framingham, MA 01702 Cushman & Wakefield
Peter Joseph
617-279-4522
peter.joseph@cushwake.com
September 2017
Willow Glen
For Sale
Multifamily / Real Estate 211 Garden Way, Rock Hill, SC 29732 Marcus & Millichap
Jim Davis
336-554-9021
james.davis@marcusmillichap.com
September 2017