Offerings Registration
To receive updates on future offerings, please register here
Name Asset Type Location Broker Contact Sale Timing   Offering Details
Kings Mountain, NC- Industrial
For Sale
Industrial / Loan   Mission Capital Advisors, LLC
Will Sledge
212-941-2269
wsledge@missioncap.com
August 2017
Rogersville, TN- Industrial
For Sale
Industrial / Loan   Mission Capital Advisors, LLC
Will Sledge
212-941-2269
wsledge@missioncap.com
August 2017
Weaverville, NC- Industrial
For Sale
Industrial / Loan   Mission Capital Advisors, LLC
Will Sledge
212-941-2269
wsledge@missioncap.com
August 2017
Champaign, IL- Industrial
For Sale
Industrial / Loan   Mission Capital Advisors, LLC
Will Sledge
212-941-2269
wsledge@missioncap.com
August 2017
Annapolis, MD- Lodging
For Sale
Lodging / Loan   Berkadia
Kyle Stevenson
240-204-5129
kyle.stevenson@berkadia.com
August 2017
Roseland, NJ- Office
For Sale
Office / Loan   Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
John Howley
703-918-0246
john.howley@ngkf.com
August 2017
Quality Inn- Gloucester
For Sale
Lodging / Real Estate 6639 Forest Hill Avenue, Gloucester, VA 23061  
 
August 2017
Washington, DC- Retail
For Sale
Retail / Loan   Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Tom Dobrowski
212-372-0751
tdobrowski@ngkf.com
August 2017
Covington Plaza
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 731-751 East Union Hills Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85024 Cushman Wakefield
Michael Hackett
602-224-4449
michael.hackett@cushwake.com
August 2017
Curtiss Wright Buildings, II, III, IV
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 26391, 26451, 26361 Curtiss Wright Pkwy., Richmond Heights, OH 44143 Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Terry Coyne
tcoyne@ngkf.com
August 2017