Offerings Registration
To receive updates on future offerings, please register here
Name Asset Type Location Broker Contact Sale Timing   Offering Details
Lakeview Plaza Shopping Center
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 1505 - 1515 Route 22, Brewster, NY 10509 Mission Capital Advisors, LLC
Will Sledge
(212) 941-2269
wsledge@missioncap.com
October 2018
Danvers Crossing
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 8 Newbury Street, Danvers, MA 01923 HFF, L.P
James Koury
(617) 848-1554
jkoury@hfflp.com
October 2018
Time & Temperature Building
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 477 Congress Street, Portland, ME 04101 Colliers International
Anthony Hayes
(617) 330-8058
tony.hayes@colliers.com
October 2018
Eatontown, NJ- Office
For Sale
Office / Loan   NKF Capital Markets
Steven Schultz
(201) 504-5127
sschultz@ngkf.com
October 2018
Brandywine Corporate Center
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 650 Naamans Road, Claymont, DE 19703 NKF Capital Markets
David Dolan
(215) 246-2738
ddolan@ngkf.com
October 2018
One Citizens Plaza
For Sale
Office / Real Estate One Citizens Plaza, Providence, RI 02903 CBRE
Patrick Arangio
(212) 895-0926
patrick.arangio@cbre.com
September 2018
Wilmington, DE- Lodging
For Sale
Lodging / Loan   Mission Capital Advisors, LLC
Will Sledge
(212) 941-2269
wsledge@missioncap.com
September 2018
Fitch Apartments
For Sale
Multifamily / Loan   Greysteel
Ari Firoozabadi
(202)-280-2724
af@greysteel.com
116 Defense Highway
Under Contract
Office / Real Estate 116 Defense Highway, Annapolis, MD 21401 Transwestern
Mark Glagola
(202) 775-7091
mark.glagola@transwestern.com
July 2018
Stone Quarry Commons
Under Contract
Retail / Real Estate 91, 93, 95 Wagner Road, Monaca, PA 15061 Newmark Knight Frank
Martin Perry
(412) 310-2315
Mperry@ngkf.com
July 2018