Offerings Registration
To receive updates on future offerings, please register here
Name Asset Type Location Broker Contact Sale Timing   Offering Details
Village Square Center
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 7107 North Lindbergh Boulevard, Hazelwood, MO 63042 Colliers International
Joseph Hill
(314) 584-6213
joe.hill@colliers.com
October 2018
1600 Parkwood Office Building
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 1600 Parkwood Circle, Atlanta, GA 30339 Colliers International
Huston Green
(404) 877-9208
huston.green@colliers.com
October 2018
Environmental Tech
For Sale
Industrial / Real Estate 6750 Bryan Dairy Road, Pinellas Park, FL 33777 SVN Florida
John Milsaps
(813) 597-6600
John.milsaps@svn.com
October 2018
Time & Temperature Building
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 477 Congress Street, Portland, ME 04101 Colliers International
Anthony Hayes
(617) 330-8058
tony.hayes@colliers.com
October 2018
Southland Mall
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 1215 E. Shelby Drive, Memphis, TN 38116 Avison Young
Shane Soefker
(901) 231-1401
shane.soefker@avisonyoung.com
October 2018
Eastland Center Mall
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 18000 Vernier Road, Detroit, MI 48225 NAI Farbman
Bill Bubniak
(248) 351-4379
bubniak@farbman.com
October 2018
Southern Center
For Sale
Retail / Real Estate 10109 Southern Boulevard, Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411 Franklin St
Bryan Belk
(404) 832-1251
bryan.belk@franklinst.com
October 2018
Ten Fortune Park
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 3905 Vincennes Road, Indianapolis, IN 46268 SVN Parke Group
David Bickell
(317) 758-8999
david.bickell@svn.com
October 2018
North Ranch Medical Center
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 6345 East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85254 Kidder Mathews
Michael Dupuy
(602) 513-5123
mdupuy@kiddermathews.com
October 2018
Creekside Oaks
For Sale
Office / Real Estate 1440, 1450, 1460 and 1470 Maria Lane, Walnut Creek, CA 94596 Newmark Knight Frank
Mark Schuessler
(310) 201-2075
mark.schuessler@ngkf.com
October 2018